Who we are

The Executive Director for safeguarding children is;

  • Chief Nurse – Darryn Allcorn

The named professionals are:

  • Nurse Consultant Safeguarding: Anna Brimacombe
  • Named Doctors: Dr Rebecca Rub & Dr John-Paul Smith
  • Named Midwife: Joanne Hayward
  • Specialist Nurses Safeguarding Adults: Mary Fisher & Alison Bradshaw
  • Specialist Nurse Safeguarding Children: Laura Lethaby
  • Specialist Nurse for CSE/Sexual Health/SARC: Louise Barraclough

Last updated: February 27, 2019