Project team

Clinical Leads

Richard Paisey
Honorary Consultant SW CVD SCN – Diabetes Footcare Lead – NDHT
richard.paisey@nhs.net

Gayle Richards
Lead Diabetes Specialist Nurse – NDHT
gaylerichards@nhs.net

Dr Glen Allaway
LTC commissioning lead – NEW Devon CCG
glen.allaway@nhs.net

Dr James Szymankiewicz
GP, Combe Coastal
james.szymankiewicz@nhs.net

Lyndon White
Diabetes Lead Podiatrist – NDHT
lyndon.white@nhs.net

Ellie Williams
Diabetes Specialist Dietitian – NDHT
ellenawilliams@nhs.net

Dr Tom Lewis
Consultant Medical Microbiologist – NDHT
tom.lewis@nhs.net

Mel Hucker
Lead Nurse Tissue Viability – NDHT
melaniehucker@nhs.net

Karen Acott
Pharmacist – NEW Devon CCG
karen.acott@nhs.net

Chris Thomas
Health & Social Care Community Services Manager – NDHT
chris.thomas1@nhs.net

Jonny Wilkins
Clinical Team Lead, Talking Health – DAS Long Term Conditions Team
jwilkins1@nhs.net

Other roles

Andrea Beacham
Programme Manager – NDHT
andrea.beacham@nhs.net

Patrick Doran
Patient representative

Kerry Burton
Commissioning Manager long term conditions – NEW Devon CCG
kerry.burton1@nhs.net

Lindsay Stanbury
Diabetes service manager – NDHT
lindsaystanbury@nhs.net

Stephanie Johnson
Time2Care

Annika Palmer
Diabetes UK
annika.palmer@diabetes.org.uk

Nic Harrison
Principal Analyst – Contracting & Business intelligence – NDHT
nicolasharrison@nhs.net

Lynne Palmer-Mann
Project Manager – NDHT
lpalmer3@nhs.net

Amy Williams
Project Manager – NDHT
amywilliams5@nhs.net

Clare Shanley
Business Support Manager – NDHT
clareshanley@nhs.net

Last updated: May 8, 2018