The South West Neonatal Network

scu3This network is made up of 12 units that care for newborn babies.

  • Derriford Hospital, Plymouth
  • Gloucester Royal Hospital
  • Great Western Hospital, Swindon
  • Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton
  • North Devon District Hosptial, Barnstaple
  • Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro
  • Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital, Exeter
  • Royal United Hospital, Bath
  • Southmead Hospital, Bristol
  • St Michael’s Hospital, Bristol
  • Torbay Hospital, Torquay
  • Yeovil District Hospital

There is website for more information on neonatal network:

South West Neonatal Network –


Last updated: October 3, 2017