Meet the Team


Claire Banks – Head of Audiology

Katie McNeill – Interim Head of Department and Trainee Clinical Scientist

Alison Shaddick – Interim Deputy Head of Department

Stephen MacAllister – Principal Audiologist

Sharon Nicholls – Principal Audiologist

Emily Santos Almeida – Principal Audiologist

David Orr – Principal Audiologist

Hayley Orr – Senior Audiologist

Carol Dudden – Senior Audiologist

Natalie Martin – Senior Audiologist

Ellie Hunter – Senior Audiologist

Kevin Moore – Senior Audiologist

Gemma Millington – Senior Audiologist

Joanna Barker – Audiologist

Helen Teague – Associate Audiologist

Carly Reid – Trainee Audiologist

Laura Avery – Admin Apprentice

Nicola Jones – Clerical Officer

Cassandra Ovey – Clerical Officer

Alice Moore – Clerical Officer

Nikki Corrick – Audiology Secretary

The service also hosts undergraduate clinical placement students annually


Last updated: May 9, 2022