+A+A+A background colour: Change background to yellow Change background to white
home > Our services & hospitals > Community Hospitals and services

Community Hospitals and services

or click on map locations to see information on each service.

Ilfracombe Tyrrell Hospital Lynton Resource Centre Barnstaple Health Centre Bideford Hospital South Molton Hospital Torrington Hospital Tiverton and District Hospital Holsworthy Hospital Okehampton Community Hospital Moretonhampstead Community Hospital Crediton Hospital Whipton Hospital Exmouth Hospital Ottery St Mary Hospital Honiton Hospital Axminster Hospital Budleigh Salterton Sidmouth Hospital Seaton Hospital