+A+A+A background: Change background to yellow Change background to white
Home > About > Who we are > Clinical Directors & Lead Clinicians

Clinical Directors & Lead Clinicians

Name Clinical Director forĀ 
Andrew Davis Acute Service Delivery Unit – Medical Services Division
Cheryl Baldwick Acute Service Delivery Unit – Surgical Specialties Division
Liam Kevern Clinical Support & Logistics Service Delivery Unit
Name Lead Clinician for
Liam Kevern Emergency Services
Julian Cox Paediatrics
Cecily Don Anaesthetics
Tom Lewis Pathology
Jenny MacPherson Radiology
Alex Moran Endoscopy
Andy Temple Trauma & Orthopaedics and Plastic Surgery
Achim Nestel Ophthalmology
Mr Stephen Bennett Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Mr Andrew Husband Ear, Nose & Throat Surgery
David Williams General Surgery & Urology
Katie Cross Cancer
Georgina Hands Medicine